The new bookmarking concept allows a list to have one editor and one follower. This means that one company creates a list and makes it available for the other company. The company creating the list can decide whether it wants to be its editor or its follower. The editor can view the list as well as manage it by adding and deleting GGNs. The follower is able to view the list content. Both the editor and the follower can edit the list´s name and its description – however these changes will be visible only for the company who edits the data. Finally if either the editor or the follower do not wish to view a list anymore they can unsubscribe from it. The list however will remain usable for the other party.